Prosecutor Division

Lara Baker-Morrish, Chief Prosecutor
375 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-7483
Fax : 614-645-8902

“The city attorney shall be the prosecuting attorney of municipal court. He may detail such of his assistants as he may deem proper to assist in such work. He shall prosecute all cases brought before such court and perform the same duties, so far as they are applicable thereto, as are required of the prosecuting attorney of the county.” Columbus City Charter, section 68

The Prosecutor’s Division prosecutes criminal misdemeanor offenses in the Franklin County Municipal Court not only for the City of Columbus, but for the State of Ohio, Franklin County’s townships and, under contract, to the villages of Riverlea, Urbancrest and Valleyview, as well as the municipalities of Worthington.

Also within the Prosecutor’s Division are housed (click on each to learn more):

Appellate Unit
Check Resolution Program
Domestic Violence/Stalking Unit
Prosecution Resources Unit
Night Prosecutor Mediation Program
Traffic Diversion Program


Administration

Lara Baker-Morrish, Chief Prosecutor614-645-8081lnbaker-morrish@columbus.gov
Bill Hedrick, Chief of Staff614-645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Bonnie Finneran, Executive Assistant614-645-1614brfinneran@columbus.gov
Vanessa Perkins, Executive Assistant614-645-8910vlperkins@columbus.gov
DeLandro Williams, Staff Assistant614-645-6579dcwilliams@columbus.gov

Trial Staff

Bryan Bowen, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8946bmbowen@columbus.gov
Garrison Carr, Prosecutor614-645-8880gpcarr@columbus.gov
Mary Lynn Caswell, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-6413mlcaswell@columbus.gov
Alexander Fowler, Prosecutor614-645-8988anfowler@columbus.gov
Karen Groseth, Prosecutor614-645-7540kbgroseth@columbus.gov
Zachary Gwin, Prosecutor614-645-8900zsgwin@columbus.gov
Johanni Martin Luna, Prosecutor614-645-8908jnmartinluna@columbus.gov
Rachel Martin, Prosecutor614-645-8936rsmartin@columbus.gov
Shawnda Martin, Prosecutor614-645-6103samartin@columbus.gov
Don Olsen, Jr., Prosecutor614-645-8123djolsen@columbus.gov
Andria Noble, Prosecutor614-645-8904acnoble@columbus.gov
Isaac Rinsky, Prosecutor614-645-8942ijrinsky@columbus.gov
Sheena Rosenberg, Prosecutor614-645-8870sdrosenberg@columbus.gov
Jarrod Skinner, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8932jbskinner@columbus.gov
Sally Smetzer, Prosecutor614-645-5670srsmetzer@columbus.gov
Haidy Tawadros, Prosecutor614-645-0316hatawadros@columbus.gov
Michael Wander, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-0317mhwander@columbus.gov
Glenn Willer, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8926gpwiller@columbus.gov

Arraignment Team

Amy Meyers, Sr. Prosecutor, Team Leader614-645-8938ammeyers@columbus.gov
Michael Allbritain, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8835mcallbritain@columbus.gov
LaDonna Little614-645-8866lmlittle@columbus.gov
Cynthia Spanski614-645-0768clspanski@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants

Tiffany Kinder, Office Manager614-645-3216tmkinder@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron614-645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins614-645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus614-645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre614-645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Janis Gray614-645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart614-645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov
Arvetta Simpson614-645-0401arsimpson@columbus.gov
Latosha Young614-645-8209llyoung@columbus.gov

Appellate Unit

Melanie Tobias, Appellate Unit Director614-645-8876mrtobias@columbus.gov
Orly Ahroni, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-8086orahroni@columbus.gov
Joy Riley, Paralegal614-645-6342jariley@columbus.gov
Melissa Bright614-645-6676mrbright@columbus.gov
Dexter Dorsey614-645-6695dwdorsey@columbus.gov
Adam Downing614-645-6763amdowning@columbus.gov
Barbara Grman 614-645-6698bngrman@columbus.gov
Erica Lunderman614-645-6694edlunderman@columbus.gov
Joshua Monroe614-645-8178jpmonroe@columbus.gov
Ashtin Romesberg614-645-6688anromesberg@columbus.gov
John Rozmus614-645-6664jorozmus@columbus.gov

Prosecution Resources Unit

Robert Tobias, Prosecution Resources Unit Director614-645-8940rstobias@columbus.gov

Intake Section

Jessica Cain614-645-8850jzcain@columbus.gov

Mediation

Fallon Geer614-645-5807fsgeer@columbus.gov

Check Resolution

Barb Williams614-645-8840bawilliams@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence and Stalking Unit

Anne Murray, Domestic Violence Director614-645-0314ammurray@columbus.gov
Allison Lippman, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8088ajlippman@columbus.gov
Yasmine Makridis, Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-0770ytmakridis@columbus.gov
Stephen Steinberg, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8930sjsteinberg@columbus.gov
Barbara Estes, Data Entry Clerk614-645-1599bjestes@columbus.gov
Jackie Keller, Legal Investigator/Paralegal614-645-8209jlkeller@columbus.gov
Daniela Rennie, Legal Administrative Assistant614-645-6232darennie@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence Advocates

Kimberly Kidd, Chief Advocate614-645-3829kakidd@columbus.gov
Amber Howell, Lead Advocate614-645-2543adhowell@columbus.gov
Katrina Ingle, Lead Advocate614-645-1597klingle@columbus.gov
Stephanie Barragan, CHOICES Liaison614-645-0404smbarragan@columbus.gov
Mary Culver, Victim Advocate614-645-0320meculver@columbus.gov
Sarah Dotters, Victim Advocate614-645-0403sldotters@columbus.gov
Heidi Hansard, CHOICES Liaison614-645-2542hrhansard@columbus.gov
Jessica Hatem, Victim Advocate614-645-0830jmhatem@columbus.gov
Sarah Jackson, Victim Advocate614-645-1598skjackson@columbus.gov
Kristina Lawler, Victim Advocate614-645-2541kalawler@columbus.gov
Aaron Lombardo, Victim Advocate614-645-7224avlombardo@columbus.gov
Julienne Long, Victim Advocate614-645-0319jelong@columbus.gov
Marcia Paulino, Victim Advocate614-645-0310mmpaulino@columbus.gov
Julia Pavlic, Arraignment Court Advocate614-645-2540japavlic@columbus.gov
Nicole Simcox, F.C.C.S. Liaison614-645-8892nysimcox@columbus.gov
Kristi Timbrook, Victim Advocate614-645-3060katimbrook@columbus.gov
Shannon White, Victim Advocate614-645-0313skwhite@columbus.gov

Stalking Advocates

David Fox, Cyber Crime614-645-3144dmfox@columbus.gov
Gilbert Leffler614-645-2436gwleffler@columbus.gov
Kendra Wiechart614-645-6708klwiechart@columbus.gov