Administrative


Richard C. Pfeiffer Jr., City Attorney645-6904rcpfeiffer@columbus.gov
Bill R. Hedrick, Chief of Staff645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Mark Rutkus, Executive Assistant645-2934mkrutkus@columbus.gov
Katherine Crowley, Internal Resources Coordinator645-2584kncrowley@columbus.gov
Terri Fassbender, Payroll Officer645-6393tlfassbender@columbus.gov
Linda Helms, Fiscal Manager645-7915lhelms@columbus.gov

Chief Counsel

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel 645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov

Civil Division


General Counsel

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov
Wendi Bootes, General Counsel Attorney645-7970wsbootes@columbus.gov
Jennifer Gams, General Counsel Attorney645-0818jlgams@columbus.gov
Sarah Harrell, General Counsel Attorney645-8987slharrell@columbus.gov
Westley Phillips, General Counsel Attorney645-6959wmphillips@columbus.gov
John Sumner, General Counsel Attorney645-6962jhsumner@columbus.gov
Jourdan Day645-5395jdday@columbus.gov
Spenser Stafford645-5395sastafford@columbus.gov
Alana Valle645-5395amvalle@columbus.gov

Labor and Employment

Pamela Gordon, Section Chief645-6943pjgordon@columbus.gov
Natalia Harris, Labor and Employment Attorney645-4980nsharris@columbus.gov
Wendy Kane, Labor and Employment Attorney645-3930wskane@columbus.gov
Susan Thompson, Labor and Employment Attorney645-2586sethompson@columbus.gov
Emily Warthman, Labor and Employment Attorney645-7461edwarthman@columbus.gov

Litigation

Glenn Redick, Section Chief645-6929gbredick@columbus.gov
Janet Hill Arbogast, Litigation Attorney645-7385jrhillarbogast@columbus.gov
Steve Dunbar, Litigation Attorney645-6914scdunbar@columbus.gov
Bradley Hummel, Litigation Attorney645-6945gbhummel@columbus.gov
Paula Lloyd, Litigation Attorney645-0808pjlloyd@columbus.gov
Tim Mangan, Litigation Attorney645-6964tjmangan@columbus.gov
Andrew D. M. Miller, Litigation Attorney645-6947admmiller@columbus.gov

Civil Legal Secretaries

Kathleen Addlesperger645-6937kaddlesperger@columbus.gov
Laura Kulina645-6941lmkulina@columbus.gov

Claims


Nancy L. Weidman, Section Chief645-6908nlweidman@columbus.gov
Michael Halloran, Claims Attorney645-6939mrhalloran@columbus.gov
Paul Khoury, Claims Attorney645-8914ptkhoury@columbus.gov
Brent Ralston, Claims Attorney645-7991bmralston@columbus.gov
Tanya Banks645-7893tdbanks@columbus.gov
Tonya Bowles645-8283tlbowles@columbus.gov
Ashiko Hudson645-8603aahudson@columbus.gov
Kathy Huenefeld645-1752kehuenefeld@columbus.gov
Nicole Mullane645-7681nmmullane@columbus.gov

Zone Initiative


Steve Dunbar, Assistant City Attorney645-6914scdunbar@columbus.gov
Shayla Favor, Assistant City Attorney645-0402sdfavor@columbus.gov
Kristen Kroflich, Assistant City Attorney645-8928kmkroflich@columbus.gov
Jaiza Page, Assistant City Attorney645-8619jnpage@columbus.gov
William Sperlazza, Prosecutor/Assistant City Attorney645-7479wasperlazza@columbus.gov
Simone Burley, Paralegal645-8868syburley@columbus.gov
Frank Gill, Zone Initiative Coordinator645-8832ftgill@columbus.gov
Anneliese Rankin, Paralegal645-0766arrankin@columbus.gov

Police Legal


Jeffrey Furbee, Section Chief645-4523jfurbee@columbuspolice.org
Deana Overking, Police Legal Attorney645-2606doverking@columbuspolice.org

Real Estate Division


John Klein, Chief RE Attorney645-7909jklein@columbus.gov
Sam Abdullah, Real Estate Attorney645-8997ssabdullah@columbus.gov
David Peterson, Real Estate Attorney645-7913depeterson@columbus.gov
Anthony Roseboro, Real Estate Attorney645-6956troseboro@columbus.gov
Thomas D'Amico, Real Estate Specialist645-7716tadamico@columbus.gov
Deborah Frye, Legal Secretary645-6912dsfrye@columbus.gov
Jacqueline Maldonado, Legal Admin. Coordinator645-7454jlmaldonado@columbus.gov
Darren Rigel, Real Estate Specialist645-6735dkrigel@columbus.gov
Joshua Roberts, Real Estate Specialist645-4895joroberts@columbus.gov

Prosecutor Division


Administration

Lara Baker-Morrish, Chief Prosecutor645-8081lnbaker-morrish@columbus.gov
Bill Hedrick, Chief of Staff645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Bonnie Finneran, Executive Assistant645-1614brfinneran@columbus.gov
Tiffany Kinder, Executive Assistant645-8910tmkinder@columbus.gov
Hunter Sully, Staff Assistant645-8924hmsully@columbus.gov

Trial Staff

Michael Allbritain, Prosecutor645-8835mcallbritain@columbus.gov
Yasmine Almikhi, Prosecutor645-0770ytalmikhi@columbus.gov
Mary Lynn Caswell, Prosecutor645-6413mlcaswell@columbus.gov
Joe Church, Prosecutor645-8946jochurch@columbus.gov
Kristin Church, Prosecutor645-8988kkchurch@columbus.gov
Adam Friedman, Prosecutor645-0809asfriedman@columbus.gov
Melissa Hicks, Prosecutor645-8926mahicks@columbus.gov
David Ingram, Prosecutor645-8936daingram@columbus.gov
Benjamin Karrasch, Prosecutor645-8900bwkarrasch@columbus.gov
Shawnda Martin, Prosecutor645-6103samartin@columbus.gov
Andria Noble, Prosecutor645-8904acnoble@columbus.gov
Cynthia Peterson, Sr. Prosecutor645-0316clpeterson@columbus.gov
Isaac Rinsky, Prosecutor645-8942ijrinsky@columbus.gov
Sheena Rosenberg, Prosecutor645-8870sdrosenberg@columbus.gov
Jennifer Shea, Prosecutor645-8908jlshea@columbus.gov
Jarrod Skinner, Prosecutor645-8932jbskinner@columbus.gov
Sally Smetzer, Prosecutor645-5670srsmetzer@columbus.gov
Allison Sperlazza, Prosecutor645-7540ansperlazza@columbus.gov
William Sperlazza, Prosecutor/Assistant City Attorney645-7479wasperlazza@columbus.gov
Stephen Steinberg, Prosecutor645-8930sjsteinberg@columbus.gov

Arraignment Team

Robert Levering, Sr. Prosecutor, Team Leader645-8880rblevering@columbus.gov
Amy Meyers, Sr. Prosecutor645-8938ammeyers@columbus.gov
LaDonna Little645-8866lmlittle@columbus.gov
Cynthia Spanski645-0768clspanski@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants

Jacqueline Keller, Office Manager645-3216jlkeller@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Janis Gray645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
Vanessa Perkins645-8209vlperkins@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov
Arvetta Simpson645-0401arsimpson@columbus.gov

Appellate Unit

Melanie Tobias, Appellate Unit Director645-8876mrtobias@columbus.gov
Orly Ahroni, Prosecutor645-8086orahroni@columbus.gov
Joy Riley, Paralegal645-6342jariley@columbus.gov
Ryan Boda645-6698rtboda@columbus.gov
Zachary Gwin645-6763zsgwin@columbus.gov
Ryan Halterman645-6676rlhalterman@columbus.gov
Brandon Riddle645-6664btriddle@columbus.gov
Lee Roberts645-8894rlroberts@columbus.gov
Melissa Salamon645-6761mlsalamon@columbus.gov

Prosecution Resources Unit

Robert Tobias, Prosecution Resources Unit Director645-8940rstobias@columbus.gov

Intake Section

Jessica Cain645-8850jzcain@columbus.gov

Mediation

Catherine Graham645-5807cegraham@columbus.gov

Check Resolution

Barb Williams645-8840bawilliams@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence and Stalking Unit

Anne Murray, Domestic Violence Director645-0314ammurray@columbus.gov
Jeffrey Bennington, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor645-0806jrbennington@columbus.gov
Allison Lippman, Domestic Violence Prosecutor645-8088ajlippman@columbus.gov
Jeffery Stavroff, Domestic Violence Prosecutor645-8123jtstavroff@columbus.gov
Michael Wander, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor645-0317mhwander@columbus.gov
Kim Grossman, DV Legal Assistant645-1945kmgrossman@columbus.gov
Barbara Estes, Data Entry Clerk645-1599bjestes@columbus.gov
Sarah Jackson, Legal Administrative Assistant645-6232skjackson@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence Advocates

Kimberly Kidd, Chief Advocate645-3829kakidd@columbus.gov
Amber Howell, Lead Advocate645-2543adhowell@columbus.gov
Meghan Ninneman, Lead Advocate645-3060mjninneman@columbus.gov
Mary Culver, Victim Advocate645-0320meculver@columbus.gov
Sarah Dotters, Victim Advocate645-0403sldotters@columbus.gov
Michelle Grizzle, Victim Advocate645-8970magrizzle@columbus.gov
Ayan Hassan, Somali Outreach Advocate645-0319ashassan@columbus.gov
Jessica Hatem, Victim Advocate645-0830jmhatem@columbus.gov
Katrina Ingle, Victim Advocate645-1597klingle@columbus.gov
Kristina Lawler, Victim Advocate645-2541kalawler@columbus.gov
Marcia Paulino, Victim Advocate645-0310mmpaulino@columbus.gov
Julia Pavlic, Arraignment Court Advocate645-2540japavlic@columbus.gov
Ginnie Rhodebeck, Victim Advocate645-7224glrhodebeck@columbus.gov
Nicole Simcox, F.C.C.S. Liaison645-8892nysimcox@columbus.gov
Judith Spitler, Victim Advocate645-1598jlspitler@columbus.gov
Shannon White, Victim Advocate645-0313skwhite@columbus.gov

Stalking Advocates

David Fox, Cyber Crime645-3144dmfox@columbus.gov
Gilbert Leffler, Secure Investigative Solutions645-6232gwleffler@columbus.gov
Robin Williams, Southeast Mental Health Liaison645-6708rowilliams@columbus.gov

Technology

Ronnie Maynard, IT Specialist645-3145rwmaynard@columbus.gov
Jay Saunders, IT Specialist645-1856jjsaunders@columbus.gov