Administrative


Richard C. Pfeiffer Jr., City Attorney614-645-6904rcpfeiffer@columbus.gov
Bill R. Hedrick, Chief of Staff614-645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Mark Rutkus, Executive Assistant614-645-2934mkrutkus@columbus.gov
Terri Fassbender, Payroll Officer614-645-6393tlfassbender@columbus.gov
Linda Helms, Fiscal Manager614-645-7915lhelms@columbus.gov
Christi Plantz, Fiscal Coordinator614-645-8994cmplantz@columbus.gov

Chief Counsel

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel 614-645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov

Civil Division


General Counsel

Joshua T. Cox, Chief Counsel614-645-0816jtcox@columbus.gov
Wendi Bootes, General Counsel Attorney614-645-7970wsbootes@columbus.gov
Steve Dunbar, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6914scdunbar@columbus.gov
Jennifer Gams, General Counsel Attorney614-645-0818jlgams@columbus.gov
Sarah Harrell, General Counsel Attorney614-645-8987slharrell@columbus.gov
John Sumner, General Counsel Attorney614-645-6962jhsumner@columbus.gov
Sierra Cooper614-645-5395smcooper@columbus.gov
Rachel Martin614-645-5395rsmartin@columbus.gov
Brian Menge614-645-5395bcmenge@columbus.gov
Zachary Neumann614-645-5395ztneumann@columbus.gov
William Reed614-645-5395wcreed@columbus.gov
Kadawni Scott614-645-5395kascott@columbus.gov

Labor and Employment

Pamela Gordon, Section Chief614-645-6943pjgordon@columbus.gov
Natalia Harris, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-4980nsharris@columbus.gov
Wendy Kane, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-3930wskane@columbus.gov
Susan Thompson, Labor and Employment Attorney614-645-2586sethompson@columbus.gov

Litigation

Tim Mangan, Section Chief614-645-6964tjmangan@columbus.gov
Janet Hill Arbogast, Litigation Attorney614-645-7385jrhillarbogast@columbus.gov
Michael Halloran, Litigation Attorney614-645-6939mrhalloran@columbus.gov
Paula Lloyd, Litigation Attorney614-645-0808pjlloyd@columbus.gov
Andrew D. M. Miller, Litigation Attorney614-645-6947admmiller@columbus.gov
Westley Phillips, Litigation Attorney614-645-6959wmphillips@columbus.gov

Civil Legal Secretaries

Kathleen Addlesperger614-645-6937kaddlesperger@columbus.gov
Laura Kulina614-645-6941lmkulina@columbus.gov
Juilene White614-645-2584jlwhite@columbus.gov

Claims


Nancy L. Weidman, Section Chief614-645-6908nlweidman@columbus.gov
Melissa Hicks, Claims Attorney614-645-7717mahicks@columbus.gov
Paul Khoury, Claims Attorney614-645-8914ptkhoury@columbus.gov
Brent Ralston, Claims Attorney614-645-7991bmralston@columbus.gov
Tanya Banks614-645-7893tdbanks@columbus.gov
Tonya Bowles614-645-8283tlbowles@columbus.gov
Ashiko Hudson614-645-8603aahudson@columbus.gov
William Lassiter614-645-1752wjlassiter@columbus.gov
Nicole Mullane614-645-7681nmmullane@columbus.gov

Zone Initiative


Steve Dunbar, Assistant City Attorney614-645-6914scdunbar@columbus.gov
Shayla Favor, Assistant City Attorney614-645-0402sdfavor@columbus.gov
Kristen Kroflich, Assistant City Attorney614-645-8928kmkroflich@columbus.gov
Katarina Karac , Assistant City Attorney614-645-8619kskarac@columbus.gov
William Sperlazza, Assistant City Attorney614-645-7479wasperlazza@columbus.gov
Simone Burley, Paralegal614-645-8868syburley@columbus.gov
Frank Gill, Zone Initiative Coordinator614-645-8832ftgill@columbus.gov
Anneliese Rankin, Paralegal614-645-0766arrankin@columbus.gov

Police Legal


Jeffrey Furbee, Section Chief614-645-4523jfurbee@columbuspolice.org
Deana Overking, Police Legal Attorney614-645-2606doverking@columbuspolice.org

Real Estate Division


David Peterson, Chief Real Estate Attorney614-645-7913depeterson@columbus.gov
Sam Abdullah, Real Estate Attorney614-645-8997ssabdullah@columbus.gov
Anthony Roseboro, Real Estate Attorney614-645-6956troseboro@columbus.gov
Thomas D'Amico, Real Estate Specialist614-645-7716tadamico@columbus.gov
Deborah Frye, Legal Secretary614-645-6912dsfrye@columbus.gov
Jacqueline Maldonado, Legal Admin. Coordinator614-645-7454jlmaldonado@columbus.gov
Darren Rigel, Real Estate Specialist614-645-6735dkrigel@columbus.gov
Joshua Roberts, Real Estate Specialist614-645-4895joroberts@columbus.gov

Prosecutor Division


Administration

Lara Baker-Morrish, Chief Prosecutor614-645-8081lnbaker-morrish@columbus.gov
Bill Hedrick, Chief of Staff614-645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Bonnie Finneran, Executive Assistant614-645-1614brfinneran@columbus.gov
Tiffany Kinder, Executive Assistant614-645-8910tmkinder@columbus.gov
Shelmona Branch, Staff Assistant614-645-8924srbranch@columbus.gov
DeLandro Williams, Staff Assistant614-645-6579dcwilliams@columbus.gov

Trial Staff

Yasmine Almikhi, Prosecutor614-645-0770ytalmikhi@columbus.gov
Bryan Bowen, Prosecutor614-645-8946bmbowen@columbus.gov
Mary Lynn Caswell, Prosecutor614-645-6413mlcaswell@columbus.gov
Adam Friedman, Prosecutor614-645-0809asfriedman@columbus.gov
Garrison Carr, Prosecutor614-645-8880gpcarr@columbus.gov
Alexander Fowler, Prosecutor614-645-8988anfowler@columbus.gov
Zachary Gwin, Prosecutor614-645-8900zsgwin@columbus.gov
Shawnda Martin, Prosecutor614-645-6103samartin@columbus.gov
Don Olsen, Jr., Prosecutor614-645-8123djolsen@columbus.gov
Cynthia Peterson, Sr. Prosecutor614-645-0316clpeterson@columbus.gov
Isaac Rinsky, Prosecutor614-645-8942ijrinsky@columbus.gov
Sheena Rosenberg, Prosecutor614-645-8870sdrosenberg@columbus.gov
Jennifer Shea, Prosecutor614-645-8908jlshea@columbus.gov
Jarrod Skinner, Prosecutor614-645-8932jbskinner@columbus.gov
Sally Smetzer, Prosecutor614-645-5670srsmetzer@columbus.gov
Allison Lammers, Prosecutor614-645-7540anlammers@columbus.gov
Stephen Steinberg, Prosecutor614-645-8930sjsteinberg@columbus.gov
Glenn Willer, Prosecutor614-645-8926gpwiller@columbus.gov

Arraignment Team

Amy Meyers, Sr. Prosecutor, Team Leader614-645-8938ammeyers@columbus.gov
Michael Allbritain614-645-8835mcallbritain@columbus.gov
LaDonna Little614-645-8866lmlittle@columbus.gov
Cynthia Spanski614-645-0768clspanski@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants

Jacqueline Keller, Office Manager614-645-3216jlkeller@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron614-645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins614-645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus614-645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre614-645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Janis Gray614-645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart614-645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov
Arvetta Simpson614-645-0401arsimpson@columbus.gov
Latosha Young614-645-8209llyoung@columbus.gov

Appellate Unit

Melanie Tobias, Appellate Unit Director614-645-8876mrtobias@columbus.gov
Orly Ahroni, Prosecutor614-645-8086orahroni@columbus.gov
Joy Riley, Paralegal614-645-6342jariley@columbus.gov
Melissa Bright614-645-6676mrbright@columbus.gov
Christopher Clark614-645-8178ccclark@columbus.gov
Matthew Coon614-645-6698mhcoon@columbus.gov
Dexter Dorsey614-645-6688dwdorsey@columbus.gov
Adam Downing614-645-6763amdowning@columbus.gov
Seth Enlow614-645-6695slenlow@columbus.gov
Johanni Luna614-645-6761jnluna@columbus.gov
Joshua Monroe614-645-6694jpmonroe@columbus.gov
Latoya Robinson614-645-6664larobinson@columbus.gov
Matthew Sturtz614-645-8894mdsturtz@columbus.gov
Erin Woods614-645-6688eewoods@columbus.gov

Prosecution Resources Unit

Robert Tobias, Prosecution Resources Unit Director614-645-8940rstobias@columbus.gov

Intake Section

Jessica Cain614-645-8850jzcain@columbus.gov

Mediation

Catherine Graham614-645-5807cegraham@columbus.gov

Check Resolution

Barb Williams614-645-8840bawilliams@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence and Stalking Unit

Anne Murray, Domestic Violence Director614-645-0314ammurray@columbus.gov
Jeffrey Bennington, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-0806jrbennington@columbus.gov
Allison Lippman, Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8088ajlippman@columbus.gov
Andria Noble, Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-8904acnoble@columbus.gov
Michael Wander, Sr. Domestic Violence Prosecutor614-645-0317mhwander@columbus.gov
Barbara Estes, Data Entry Clerk614-645-1599bjestes@columbus.gov
Vanessa Perkins, DV Legal Assistant614-645-8209vlperkins@columbus.gov
Judith Spitler, Legal Secretary614-645-6232jlspitler@columbus.gov

Domestic Violence Advocates

Kimberly Kidd, Chief Advocate614-645-3829kakidd@columbus.gov
Amber Howell, Lead Advocate614-645-2543adhowell@columbus.gov
Stephanie Barragan, CHOICES Liaison614-645-0404smbarragan@columbus.gov
Mary Culver, Victim Advocate614-645-0320meculver@columbus.gov
Sarah Dotters, Victim Advocate614-645-0403sldotters@columbus.gov
Michelle Grizzle, Victim Advocate614-45-8970magrizzle@columbus.gov
Heidi Hansard, CHOICES Liaison614-645-2542hrhansard@columbus.gov
Jessica Hatem, Victim Advocate614-645-0830jmhatem@columbus.gov
Katrina Ingle, Victim Advocate614-645-1597klingle@columbus.gov
Sarah Jackson, Victim Advocate614-645-1598skjackson@columbus.gov
Kristina Lawler, Victim Advocate614-645-2541kalawler@columbus.gov
Aaron Lombardo, Victim Advocate614-645-7224avlambardo@columbus.gov
Julienne Long, Victim Advocate614-645-0319jelong@columbus.gov
Marcia Paulino, Victim Advocate614-645-0310mmpaulino@columbus.gov
Julia Pavlic, Arraignment Court Advocate614-645-2540japavlic@columbus.gov
Nicole Simcox, F.C.C.S. Liaison614-645-8892nysimcox@columbus.gov
Shannon White, Victim Advocate614-645-0313skwhite@columbus.gov

Stalking Advocates

David Fox, Cyber Crime614-645-3144dmfox@columbus.gov
Gilbert Leffler614-645-2436gwleffler@columbus.gov
Kendra Wiechart614-645-6708klwiechart@columbus.gov

Technology

Ronnie Maynard, IT Specialist614-645-3145rwmaynard@columbus.gov
Jay Saunders, IT Specialist614-645-1856jjsaunders@columbus.gov