Prosecutors’ Courtroom Assignments

 

(Last updated July. 25th, 2016)


The fifteen judges of the Franklin County Municipal Court are assigned courtrooms on the 12th through 15th floors of 375 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The list below indicates the courtroom number, the name of the judge assigned to that courtroom and the name of the judge's bailiff. Also listed with each courtroom is the name of the prosecutor assigned to that courtroom and the name of the legal assistant assigned to assure that the prosecutor's files are complete. If you call or email a prosecutor between the hours of 8:30am and 1:00pm chances are the prosecutor is in court and will not be able to immediately respond. The prosecutor will get back to you. To speed up your inquiry you might consider also contacting the prosecutor's legal assistant. The assistant might be able to answer your question.

Court Room 12A

Judge David Tyack
Bailiff Robb Beck
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Alexander Fowler 614-645-8988 ANFowler@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 614-645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Julienne Long 614-645-0319 JELong@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12B

Judge Ted Barrows
Bailiff Brandon Edwards
Secretary Kenetra Lewis
Glenn Willer 614-645-8926 GPWiller@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Julienne Long 614-645-0319 JELong@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12C

Judge Paul Herbert
Bailiff Amelia Stewart
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Haidy Tawadros 614-645-0316 HATawadros@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 614-645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12D

Judge Cindi Morehart
Bailiff Penny Harrison
Secretary Tiffany Lawson
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 614-645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13A

Judge Cynthia Ebner
Bailiff Judy Schneider
Secretary Krista Sowers
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 614-645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Jackson 614-645-1945 SKJacksono@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13B

Judge Michael Brandt
Bailiff Jill Whittier
Secretary Krista Sowers
Garrison Carr 614-645-8880 GPCarr@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Jackson 614-645-1945 SKJacksono@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13C

Judge Jodi Thomas
Bailiff
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo
Jarrod Skinner 614-645-8932 JBSkinner@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13D

Judge Amy Salerno
Bailiff Robert Phillips
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo
Sally Smetzer 614-645-5670 SRSmetzer@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Latosha Young 614-645-8209 LLYoung@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Dotters 614-645-0403 SLDotters@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14A

Judge H. William Pollitt, Jr.
Bailiff Mary Ellen Cain
Secretary Colleen Nye
Sheena Rosenberg 614-645-8870 SDRosenberg@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Latosha Young 614-645-8209 LLYoung@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Almikhi 614-645-0770 YTAlmikhi@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14B

Judge Mark Hummer
Bailiff Teresa Daugherty
Secretary Colleen Nye
Rachel Martin 614-645-8936 RSMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Almikhi 614-645-0770 YTAlmikhi@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Lombardo 614-645-7224 AVLombardo@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Kristi Timbrook 614-645-3060 KATimbrook@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14C

Judge James O'Grady
Bailiff Amy Frank
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich
Don Olsen, Jr. 614-645-8123 DJOlsen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 614-645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Yasmine Almikhi 614-645-0770 YTAlmikhi@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Heidi Hansard 614-645-2542 HRHansard@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14D

Judge Andrea Peeples
Bailiff Joye Saunders
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich
Zachary Gwin 614-645-8900 ZSGwin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 614-645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Kristi Timbrook 614-645-3060 KATimbrook@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15A

Judge Daniel Hawkins
Bailiff Janice Byrd
Chief Environmental Specialist Joshua Harmon
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Shawnda Martin 614-645-6103 SAMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marrisa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15B

Judge Daniel Hawkins
Bailiff Janice Byrd
Chief Environmental Specialist Joshua Harmon
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Shawnda Martin 614-645-6103 SAMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marrisa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15C

Judge Eileen Paley
Bailiff Marquise Lovejoy
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Bryan Bowen 614-645-8946 BMBowen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Johanni Martin Luna 614-645-8908 JNMartinLuna@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janis Gray 614-645-8918 JAGray@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marrisa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15D

Judge James Green
Bailiff Valarie Rouchion
Secretary Cindy Herriott
Isaac Rinsky 614-645-8942 IJRinsky@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marcia Paulino 614-645-0310 MMPaulino@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4C

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Michael Allbritain 614-645-8835 MCAllbritain@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Mary Culver 614-645-0320 MECulver@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4D

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Amy Meyers 614-645-8938 AMMeyers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Julia Pavlic 614-645-2540 JAPavlic@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Jessica Hatem 614-645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Kristina Lawler 614-645-2541 KALawler@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate