Prosecutors’ Courtroom Assignments

 

(Last updated Aug. 26th, 2014)


The fifteen judges of the Franklin County Municipal Court are assigned courtrooms on the 12th through 15th floors of 375 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The list below indicates the courtroom number, the name of the judge assigned to that courtroom and the name of the judge's bailiff. Also listed with each courtroom is the name of the prosecutor assigned to that courtroom and the name of the legal assistant assigned to assure that the prosecutor's files are complete. If you call or email a prosecutor between the hours of 8:30am and 1:00pm chances are the prosecutor is in court and will not be able to immediately respond. The prosecutor will get back to you. To speed up your inquiry you might consider also contacting the prosecutor's legal assistant. The assistant might be able to answer your question.

Court Room 12A

Judge H. William Pollitt, Jr. 645-7745
Bailiff Mary Ellen Cain 645-8697
Secretary Mary Anne Scott 645-7745
Columbus Police Vacant Position 645-7070
Allison Sperlazza 645-7540 ANSperlazza@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Dotters 645-0403 SLDotters@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12B

Judge Anne Taylor 645-7643
Bailiff Linda Murnane 645-8739
Secretary Mary Anne Scott 645-7745
Columbus Police Vacant Position 645-7070
Stephen Steinberg 645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janis Gray 645-8918 JAGray@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Dotters 645-0403 SLDotters@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12C

Judge Paul Herbert 645-8287
Bailiff Amelia Stewart 645-8688
Secretary Tiffany Lawson 645-8288
Columbus Police Dan Grant 645-7070
Shawnda Martin 645-6103 SAMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Bryan Bowen 645-8946 BMBowen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Meghan Ninneman 645-3060 MJNinneman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12D

Judge Scott VanDerKarr 645-8288
Bailiff Mike Basham 645-8710
Secretary Tiffany Lawson 645-8288
Columbus Police Dan Grant 645-7070
Jennifer Shea 645-8908 JLShea@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Vanessa Perkins 645-8209 VLPerkins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 645-2543 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13A

Judge Carrie Glaeden 645-8206
Bailiff Judy Schneider 645-8698
Secretary Krista Sowers 645-8206
Columbus Police Bill Hairston 645-7070
Sally Smetzer 645-5670 SRSmetzer@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Jessica Hatem 645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13B

Judge Michael Brandt 645-8296
Bailiff Jill Whittier 645-8700
Secretary Krista Sowers 645-8206
Columbus Police Bill Hairston 645-7070
David Ingram 645-8936 DAIngram@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Jessica Hatem 645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13C

Judge Mark Hummer 645-8207
Bailiff Teresa Daugherty 645-8685
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo 645-8207
Columbus Police Kevin Felz 645-7070
Isaac Rinsky 645-8942 IJRinsky@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Judith Spitler 645-1598 JLSpitler@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13D

Judge Amy Salerno 645-8204
Bailiff Robert Phillips 645-8683
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo 645-8207
Columbus Police Kevin Felz 645-7070
Mary Lynn Caswell 645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Judith Spitler 645-1598 JLSpitler@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14A

Judge David Tyack 645-8205
Bailiff Robb Beck 645-8758
Secretary Colleen Nye 645-8205
Columbus Police Brenda Walker 645-7070
Adam Friedman 645-0809 ASFriedman@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Ayan Hassan 645-0319 ASHassan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14B

Judge Ted Barrows 645-7655
Bailiff Jessica Schaadt 645-8684
Secretary Colleen Nye 645-8205
Columbus Police Brenda Walker 645-7070
Yasmine Almikhi 645-0770 YTAlmikhi@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14C

Judge James O'Grady 645-8849
Bailiff Amy Frank 645-8707
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich 645-8280
Columbus Police Bonnie O'Grady 645-7070
Cynthia Peterson 645-0316 CLPeterson@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Garrison Carr 645-8988 GPCarr@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14D

Judge Andrea Peeples 645-8280
Bailiff Joye Saunders 645-8695
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich 645-8280
Columbus Police Bonnie O'Grady 645-7070
Sheena Rosenberg 645-8870 SDRosenberg@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Vanessa Perkins 645-8209 VLPerkins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffery Stavroff 645-8123 JTStavroff@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Marcia Paulino 645-0310 MMPaulino@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15A

Judge David Young 645-8286
Bailiff Megan Schultz 645-8721
Secretary Kenetra Lewis 645-8286
Columbus Police Leisa Smith 645-7070
Andria Noble 645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffery Stavroff 645-8123 JTStavroff@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Shannon White 645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15C

Judge Daniel Hawkins 645-8740
Bailiff Janice Byrd 645-8741
Secretary Cindy Herriott 645-8740
Columbus Police Leisa Smith 645-7070
Jarrod Skinner 645-8932 JBSkinner@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Shannon White 645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15D

Judge James Green 645-8295
Bailiff Valarie Rouchion 645-8709
Secretary Cindy Herriott 645-8740
Columbus Police Leisa Smith 645-7070
Glenn Willer 645-8926 gpwiller@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffery Stavroff 645-8123 JTStavroff@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Shannon White 645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4C

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Columbus Police Assigned Officer 645-7070
Rob Levering 645-8880 RBLevering@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michael Allbritain 645-8835 MCAllbritain@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Mary Culver 645-0320 MECulver@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4D

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Columbus Police Assigned Officer 645-7070
Amy Meyers 645-8938 AMMeyers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Julia Pavlic 645-2540 JAPavlic@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Katrina Hardgrove-Ingle 645-1597 KLIngle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Kristina Lawler 645-2541 KALawler@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate