Prosecutors’ Courtroom Assignments

 

(Last updated June. 3rd, 2015)


The fifteen judges of the Franklin County Municipal Court are assigned courtrooms on the 12th through 15th floors of 375 South High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The list below indicates the courtroom number, the name of the judge assigned to that courtroom and the name of the judge's bailiff. Also listed with each courtroom is the name of the prosecutor assigned to that courtroom and the name of the legal assistant assigned to assure that the prosecutor's files are complete. If you call or email a prosecutor between the hours of 8:30am and 1:00pm chances are the prosecutor is in court and will not be able to immediately respond. The prosecutor will get back to you. To speed up your inquiry you might consider also contacting the prosecutor's legal assistant. The assistant might be able to answer your question.

Court Room 12A

Judge H. William Pollitt, Jr. 614-645-7745
Bailiff Mary Ellen Cain 614-645-8697
Secretary Mary Anne Scott 614-645-7745
Columbus Police Charlie Gordon 614-645-7070
Garrison Carr 614-645-8880 GPCarr@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Latosha Young 614-645-8209 LLYoung@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marrisa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12B

Judge Anne Taylor 614-645-7643
Bailiff Linda Murnane 614-645-8739
Secretary Mary Anne Scott 614-645-7745
Columbus Police Charlie Gordon 614-645-7070
Zachary Gwin 614-645-8900 ZSGwin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 614-645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12C

Judge Paul Herbert 614-645-8287
Bailiff Amelia Stewart 614-645-8688
Secretary Tiffany Lawson 614-645-8288
Columbus Police Rick Gates 614-645-7070
Yasmine Almikhi 614-645-0770 YTAlmikhi@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 614-645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Shannon White 614-645-0313 SKWhite@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 12D

Judge Scott VanDerKarr 614-645-8288
Bailiff Mike Basham 614-645-8710
Secretary Tiffany Lawson 614-645-8288
Columbus Police Rick Gates 614-645-7070
Jennifer Shea 614-645-8908 JLShea@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Jeffrey Bennington 614-645-0806 JRBennington@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marrisa Barragan 614-645-0404 SMBarragan@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13A

Judge Carrie Glaeden 614-645-8206
Bailiff Judy Schneider 614-645-8698
Secretary Krista Sowers 614-645-8206
Columbus Police Chuck Miller 614-645-7070
Stephen Steinberg 614-645-8930 SJSteinberg@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Janis Gray 614-645-8918 JAGray@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Dotters 614-645-0403 SLDotters@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13B

Judge Michael Brandt 614-645-8296
Bailiff Jill Whittier 614-645-8700
Secretary Krista Sowers 614-645-8206
Columbus Police Chuck Miller 614-645-7070
Jarrod Skinner 614-645-8932 JBSkinner@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Sarah Dotters 614-645-0403 SLDotters@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13C

Judge Mark Hummer 614-645-8207
Bailiff Teresa Daugherty 614-645-8685
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo 614-645-8207
Columbus Police Kevin Felz 614-645-7070
Adam Friedman 614-645-0809 ASFriedman@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Kristin Blevins 614-645-0395 KEBlevins@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Allison Lippman 614-645-8088 AJLippman@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Marcia Paulino 614-645-0310 MMPaulino@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 13D

Judge Amy Salerno 614-645-8204
Bailiff Robert Phillips 614-645-8683
Secretary Mary Tuzzolo 614-645-8207
Columbus Police Kevin Felz 614-645-7070
Sheena Rosenberg 614-645-8870 SDRosenberg@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Latosha Young 614-645-8209 LLYoung@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Amber Howell 614-645-2543 ADHowell@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14A

Judge David Tyack 614-645-8205
Bailiff Robb Beck 614-645-8758
Secretary Colleen Nye 614-645-8205
Columbus Police Bonnie O'Grady 614-645-7070
Isaac Rinsky 614-645-8942 IJRinsky@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Jessica Hatem 614-645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14B

Judge Ted Barrows 614-645-7655
Bailiff Jessica Schaadt 614-645-8684
Secretary Colleen Nye 614-645-8205
Columbus Police Bonnie O'Grady 614-645-7070
Bryan Bowen 614-645-8946 BMBowen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Alexander Fowler 614-645-8988 ANFowler@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sherrie Aaron 614-645-8934 SLAaron@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Jessica Hatem 614-645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14C

Judge James O'Grady 614-645-8849
Bailiff Amy Frank 614-645-8707
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich 614-645-8280
Columbus Police Dave Jenkins 614-645-7070
Allison lammers 614-645-7540 ANLammers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Aaron Rinehart 614-645-0409 ARRinehart@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Michael Wander 614-645-0317 MHWander@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Prosecutor
Jessica Hatem 614-645-0830 JMHatem@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 14D

Judge Andrea Peeples 614-645-8280
Bailiff Joye Saunders 614-645-8695
Secretary Lyra Zolnerovich 614-645-8280
Columbus Police Dave Jenkins 614-645-7070
Mary Lynn Caswell 614-645-6413 MLCaswell@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Don Olsen, Jr. 614-645-8123 DJOlsen@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sarah Jackson 614-645-1945 SKJacksono@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15A

Judge David Young 614-645-8286
Bailiff Megan Schultz 614-645-8721
Secretary Kenetra Lewis 614-645-8286
Columbus Police Dan Grant 614-645-7070
Cynthia Peterson 614-645-0316 CLPeterson@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Arvetta Simpson 614-645-0401 ARSimpson@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 614-645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15C

Judge Daniel Hawkins 614-645-8740
Bailiff Janice Byrd 614-645-8741
Staff Attorney Ben Hoelzel 614-645-1669
Secretary Cindy Herriott 614-645-8740
Columbus Police Dan Grant 614-645-7070
Shawnda Martin 614-645-6103 SAMartin@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Sally Smetzer 614-645-5670 SRSmetzer@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Traci DeLaBarre 614-645-8920 TLDeLaBarre@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Michelle Grizzle 614-645-8970 MAGrizzle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 15D

Judge James Green 614-645-8295
Bailiff Valarie Rouchion 614-645-8709
Secretary Cindy Herriott 614-645-8740
Columbus Police Dan Grant 614-645-7070
Glenn Willer 614-645-8926 GPWiller@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Ronica Broadus 614-645-7143 RJBroadus@columbus.gov Legal Assistant
Andria Noble 614-645-8904 ACNoble@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Heidi Hansard 614-645-2542 HRHansard@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4C

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Columbus Police Leisa Smith 614-645-7070
Michael Allbritain 614-645-8835 MCAllbritain@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Mary Culver 614-645-0320 MECulver@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate

Court Room 4D

Judge Assigned Judge
Bailiff Assigned Judges Bailiff
Secretary Assigned Judges Secretary
Columbus Police Leisa Smith 614-645-7070
Amy Meyers 614-645-8938 AMMeyers@columbus.gov Prosecutor
Julia Pavlic 614-645-2540 JAPavlic@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Katrina Hardgrove-Ingle 614-645-1597 KLIngle@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate
Kristina Lawler 614-645-2541 KALawler@columbus.gov Domestic Violence Advocate