Administration Division

The principal work of the office of the City Attorney is “lawyering ” --prosecuting criminal misdemeanor offenses in the municipal court, advising the City departments as to their responsibilities, defending the City in “1983” actions in U.S. District Court, filing civil complaints to collect debts owed the City or reviewing contracts and legislation. The Administration Division provides the support for this work by providing those services that relate to human services, payroll, bill paying, purchasing, finance, techn logy and clerical assistance 

Bill R. Hedrick, Chief of Staff
77 North Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-645-8874 (ph)
614-645-6949 (fx)
brhedrick@columbus.gov

Within this division are the following sections


Administration

Richard C. Pfeiffer Jr., City Attorney645-6904rcpfeiffer@columbus.gov
Bill R. Hedrick, Chief of Staff645-8874brhedrick@columbus.gov
Mark Rutkus, Executive Assistant645-2934mkrutkus@columbus.gov
Katherine Crowley, Internal Resources Coordinator645-2584kncrowley@columbus.gov
Terri Fassbender, Payroll Officer645-6393tlfassbender@columbus.gov
Linda Helms, Fiscal Manager645-7915lhelms@columbus.gov

Civil Legal Secretaries

Kathleen Addlesperger645-6937kaddlesperger@columbus.gov
Laura Kulina645-6941lmkulina@columbus.gov

Legal Assistants

Jacqueline Keller, Office Manager645-3216jlkeller@columbus.gov
Sherrie Aaron645-8934slaaron@columbus.gov
Kristin Blevins645-0395keblevins@columbus.gov
Ronica Broadus645-7143rjbroadus@columbus.gov
Traci DeLaBarre645-8920tldelabarre@columbus.gov
Janis Gray645-8918jagray@columbus.gov
Vanessa Perkins645-8209vlperkins@columbus.gov
Aaron Rinehart645-0409arrinehart@columbus.gov
Arvetta Simpson645-0401arsimpson@columbus.gov

Technology

Ronnie Maynard, IT Specialist645-3145rwmaynard@columbus.gov
Jay Saunders, IT Specialist645-1856jjsaunders@columbus.gov